

RAMDARSHAN PUBLIC SCHOOL

LEARN . LEAD . SUCCEED

This is to certify that below given members are the part of our Fees Committee for the Session 2024-25

List of Fees Committee Members

FEES COMMITTEE SESSION 2024-25				
S.No.	Member Name`	Designation	Address	Contact No.
1	Mrs. Kavita Agrawal	Chairman	Pithora	9200490040
2	Mr. Shubh Agrawal	Member	Pithora	7828504757
3	Mr. Jogindra Meher	Principal	Pithora	9753556502
4	Mr. Ram Kumar	BEO	BEO Office Pithora	9977165970
	Swarnkar	Member		
5	Mr. Nand Kisho Sinha	DEO	DEO Office	7089017476
		Member	Mahasamund	
6	Mr. Nepal Sao	Teacher	Pithora	9340390891
7	Dr. Virendra Prajapati	Parent	Pithora	7974575981
8	Brammhanand Patel	Parent	Pithora	9340548007

म्रम सृजन समाज सेवी संस्था पिथीरा,जिला महासमुन्द(छ.ग.)

Ramdarshan Public School Janghora, Pithora Dist-Mahasamund(C.G.)



